Cards · Challenge · Southern Girls Challenge DT · things

Southern Girls Challenge – move me!!

06512-sgc2bbanner

This week’s challenge at Southern Girls is all about movement – shaking, spinning, suspended – if it moves, it counts!

I’ve been away travelling overseas for work – to places where it isn’t easy to take crafting goodies and find space to create …the Autonomous Region of Bougainville! It was an incredibly interesting and inspiring place to visit – but did mean I haven’t had the chance to create something new for our challenge. As a result, I’ve chosen to revisit a card that I made several of back in the day….. I loved creating these pinwheel cards!!

168 - Kinetic

Long time followers of my blog are likely to have seen this wee beauty from around 2013 – that seems so long ago now!!

Come check out what the rest of the Team Lou girls have created and join us over at Southern Girls!

Team Lou Jpeg (1)

 

2 thoughts on “Southern Girls Challenge – move me!!

  1. Love this fab ‘blast from the past’ creation hun. I’ve been doing ‘retro makes’ posts on my FB page. It’s so lovely to look back on favourite pieces and was a great way to get a post up for this challenge. Love it! Hope the travels were fun and look forward to makes inspired by that. Hugs, Wends xoxo

Leave a Reply

