things

I’m back…again :)

After three weeks of having no computer here at home, I’m back again. It’s good to be re-connected.

Especially now as our ever-helpful techy friend (hi B!) was able to assist us back with a faster, smarter setup. Who knew a PC could actually work this fast?? Turns out the hard-drive was about as cooked as a cooked thing and I’m picking we were lucky not to have had a really, really bad loss of stuff. Mainly the photos… that would have been very bad. We were backing up like crazy… especially when I downloaded every single picture off my camera!!

 

Anyway, this is just to let everyone know that once again, I’ll be stalking your blogs, posting randomly and generally re-joining the on-line world. Yippee!

 

See ya.

One thought on “I’m back…again :)

Leave a Reply

