things

A free Handbag?

In the 2 minutes I have to write a post, I’m going to make it about the free handbags that are up for grabs here at Handbag Planet. Thanks to everyone on my bloglines, I’ve got the message and not only have I entered to win one, I thought I might as well grab a few extra chances by popping a note on my blog. This would be it then! LOL

So if you feel like your bag needs updating, why don’t you go and check it out too? Just don’t select the bag I did cos I’m hoping it’s not too popular! ๐Ÿ˜† And I reckon if you are one of my friendly lurkers, and you manage to snag one after signing up from here…. well, I’m thinking that’d be at least a loaner for me… don’tย  you think? ๐Ÿ˜€

9 thoughts on “A free Handbag?

  1. we all have the same idea – we all have this on our blogs!!!! anything we can do to get a new bag….. drool, drool, drool………..

Leave a Reply

