thoughts

Woooohooooot

Oh man! I have such a big thing to yell “wooohoooo” about today!

Checking bloglines, checked out Trina’s post today, reading about her chickens laying eggs and her kids very cute stuff, reading the winner of her Stamping Up random draw….. was ME!!!

I was totally thrilled. Because I have been wanting that set of stamps but wasn’t sure if I was going to make the budget stretch in time before the end date of the promotion. Seriously thrilled…. Thank you, thank you, thank you Trina!!

Ummm….. anyone tell I’m a tad excited about this piece of luck?? 😆

Woohoo-ing too because today is really lovely. The sun is out and it feels like a spring day. Please don’t let the nasty grey cloud over that way move!

Wooohoo-ing again because you’ve all been so kind about the last couple of layouts. I wish I had time to thank you all personally but I’m limiting the old PC time to very small amounts. So thank you to all of you for leaving your comments. I really do appreciate them.

17 thoughts on “Woooohooooot

  1. Those nasty grey clouds are hanging around my place … I’m happy for them to move on! Whoo Hoo for winning the stamp set … now that’s a good piece of luck for you. Enjoy your day…

  2. Whoo Hoot thats so ficken exciting Kelly, go you on winning that draw. I get blue clouds and then a shade of grey and then it cos back to blue as long as I get my washing dry I will be rapt.

  3. ok, i couldn’t find the post on her blog and you winning, but WAHOO! gotta love the winning! yep, i’m about to walk around to the cafe – yay for sun! my list is up too

  4. Congrats on winning the stamps, Kelly 🙂
    There’s a grey cloud hovering over us here in Melbourne; I’ll just anchor it down for you for a few days, ok? 😛

  5. Woohooo! That’s awesome, you’re going to love that set! I’ve just got done playing with it, it’s so versatile. Yay for crossing something off your wishlist!

Leave a Reply

