things

A week of it

I could get used to this concept…. a week long birthday. I’m liking it a LOT! 😆

Yesterday I went and had a coffee at Janine’s with Beverley. It was a lovely, relaxed morning and they spoilt me with wonderful little gifts (which I will share with you later when I get teh photos uploaded).

Then this came into my inbox this morning from a timezone challenged friend – I so remember those dilemmas! Ain’t he cute??!

cats

I do have a babysitter organised (yay!!!) but Hubby is organising the rest. I know! Awesome stuff. I’m waiting on the arrival of teh Ezibuy parcel which will contain some nice new birthday PJs and then there is the latest monthly kit which will arrive later in the week too.

It’s enough to make a girl feel spoiled all week long.

I like that. A lot! 😆

15 thoughts on “A week of it

  1. What a great start to your birthday – and all a day early! You will definitely have lots to write about for Woo Hoot Wednesday tomorrow 🙂
    Happy Birthday for tommorrow – hope it’s a fabulous day!

  2. I want to know if you will pass that card on now!! Oops you can’t because I wrote in it lol. Thanks for coming around I so enjoyed the company. But I will see you Thursday night at the crop and you can tell us about your massage. Have a Wonderful Whoo Hoot Wednesday Wicked Birthday Kelly!! May birthday weeks become the norm. Thanks also for cutting and sticking my stamps on for me too.

  3. wow – can we really have a week long birthday – lets help Janine start a new trend but for mums only – rofl.
    Happy birthday for the whole entire glorious week!

  4. I kinda like the idea of a week long birthday as well. Have a great day tomorrow Kelly and look forward to hearing all about it.

  5. Have a great day tomorrow!
    The postie will have a wee something for you later in the week 🙂

  6. Oh that is the cutest thing 🙂

    Happy Birthday week – enjoy everything good that comes your way xox You deserve it all 🙂

  7. Happy Birthday!!!Brilliant idea to make it a birthday week!
    That card’s so cute!
    I’m glad you’re getting spoiled coz ya deserve no less chickie!

Leave a Reply

