family · things

Are you a mum and a blogger?

I came across a request for help in doing a survey for a woman called Bobbie Sue in one of the blogs I read daily. It’s not that hard a survey, and if you have time, I’m sure she would appreciate your input. You’ll find details here.

Yes, just a short one from me tonight. We’ve just had some Fish & Chips for tea thanks to the visiting Brother-in-Law that just landed earlier today.  It’s the first time we have had that in a very long time. The rugby has just started, so I believe it is time to reaquaint him in what is still kiwi. 🙂

And maybe I’ll get a bit of scrapping in too. Fingers crossed!

One thought on “Are you a mum and a blogger?

Leave a Reply

