things

Comments not being emailed?

Ok fellow wordpressers… are you finding that you are not receiving email notifications that you’ve received comments?

On my last post, I got notified of 2. Both of whom are wordpressers. I logged in so I could comment on another blog – and discovered there were more comments that I hadn’t been notified of. And they seem to be blogspotters.

Are anyone else noticing this? I’m being driven crazy by it – only cos it makes it that much more of a job to respond to those that have left comments.

By the by…. will do a little draw for my “Guess the Team” a little later today 🙂

4 thoughts on “Comments not being emailed?

Leave a Reply

