Challenge

Day 4 of 29

Why would I even think to put a picture of a floor on here? Well, it’s actually pretty momentus. I’ve rediscovered the floor within the Mr’s room!! Don’t get me wrong: there is plenty to sort through still and organise properly. But at least I’ve finally made a start. I think it’s at the stage I could expect them to continue to help out a little bit.

I plan on introducing the Mr’s to The House Fairy later this week. I hear she’s pretty good at getting the kiddos to help out. Crossing my fingers! πŸ˜†

Day Four:

bedroom-sml.jpg

There IS a floor!

Right, off for a well earned cuppa.

8 thoughts on “Day 4 of 29

  1. Hee, hee, I know that feeling too. Boys and seeing the floor, a rare thing!

    I love the chair in their room though!

    Thanks Yvette. That’s an armchair bought because it was oh-so-comfy when Mr 6 broke my tailbone upon his arrival! We keep it in their room now as a story chair. πŸ™‚

  2. Ouch about the chair πŸ™‚ And I so know what you mean about the floor moo is only 16 months and I never see the floor anymore except when he is asleep hee hee, damn it wont get better huh?? Sigh – loving the pic such a cool thing to document, awesome !!

Leave a Reply

