Challenge

Day 3 of 29

Apologies to anyone that gets the Heebie-Jeebies at the sight of feet or toes. It’s not my intention to skeeve anyone outright, but I was sitting in the sun and thinking about the pic I would take today. It’s hot, sunny and getting on in the day, and I can barely be bothered moving.

Hence this:

Day Three:

 

toes-sml.jpg

Painted Toes

I’m thinking that depending on what ends up being taken throughout the month, there might be a montage dedicated to these pics come up in a layout. Hmmm, maybe that will be my own extention to Janine’s challenge. We’ll see.

Speaking of challenges, I did the SE sketch last night. Just waiting on some stuff to dry so will post later. Having a bonus night of scrapping at a girlfriends tonight too. Must go and get the page kits ready dinner on.

Oh… Happy Birthday to my Dad… as my little bro pointed out yesterday it’ll be the 60th next year. Wow. Not sure how that came about so fast. Lil Bro (who, if you meet him, you will see that “little” refers only to his age relative to mine) left town at lunch time after being around for the Sevens.

5 thoughts on “Day 3 of 29

  1. hope you enjoyed your night and lipstick on your toes looks fab…..I like the idea of calling nail polish on toes lippy. This is what Mich’s children said to her when she painted her nails. Hope you enjoyed your night.

  2. Ooo, Ravishing Red !!! You wanton woman you !!!

    I can’t wear toe polish as I can’t stand anyone touching my toes, including me !!! Even cutting them is a nightmare.

Leave a Reply

