Scrapbooking · Weekly challenge

Challenges here, there and everywhere!

I’ve just spent the last 30 minutes catching up on my various blog rounds. Oh Man! Looks like February will be a scrappin’-card cardmaking-crafty kinda month! There’s lots and LOTS of really good sketches and challenges that have come up and really taken my fancy. Guess you’ll be finding me at the dining table, surrounded by all kinds of paper goodness this month!

Here’s a quick tour of some of them if you want to take a peek:

Janine’s 29 photos

Fiskar’s sketch of the month

Fiskar’s weekly sketch

Fortnightly challenge at Scrapbook Essentials

And there were a lot more besides. And seeing a few of you pointed out that I am mad to be actually doing housework, I might find a bit of time here and there to work on some of these. Very cool! Let me know if you are doing any of these… I’d love to see what you’ve done too.

And while I’m filling this post up with all sorts of links… if you love scenic route even remotely… go have a look at Layle’s blog and be ready to fall in love with the new range coming out.

Oh – and if you see any random and quite odd pics popping up here this month, that’ll be Janine’s fault! I thought I’d have a go at the photo a day… who knows what will come up! 😆

4 thoughts on “Challenges here, there and everywhere!

  1. Sure is a feast of it at the moment – I found this one the other day too http//stucksketches.blogspot.com/ just to add to your list.

Leave a Reply

