Scrapbooking · thoughts · tools

Re-Discovering Fiskars

I often take a look at Fiskars blog after getting prompted by Trina. But today I finally added it to my blogroll. They’ve got some seriously yummy sketches that take my fancy – and as for the papers they are releasing under the Cloud 9 name…. wow! I think I saw the date of 21 Jan that they will be launched in Warehouse Stationery. Cool!

And on scrolling down a bit, I noticed one of Trina’s posts with this very intriguing looking tool. Turns out to be a craft knife! And for those that love to cut out – this might be what you need for that extra bit of control!

4 thoughts on “Re-Discovering Fiskars

  1. Wow, thanks for the wonderful write up! Its a truely amazing blog with so much inspiration from our ambassadors around Australia and NZ, plus lots from around the Fiskars community. I’m so glad you like it! Have you seen Lyns new post with rak? Go check it out!

  2. I shouldn’t really remind you of this but isn’t Warehouse Stationery having a sale at 50% off craft supplies on Anniversay Weekend. Hopefully the launch really is the 21 January for that paper.

Leave a Reply

