family

Ok, I’m Back!!

Just a quick post to let you know that I am in fact alive and kicking.

I really got knocked around by that nasty old virus – it definitely took a couple of weeks out of the energy levels and that wasn’t such a good thing leading into Christmas. I was still suffering a couple of days into our getaway to up north!

Anyways, it’s all good now – and there are lots of updates!! I think I’ll post little short ones over the next few days so you don’t get bored reading one big long one! But for now, the Mr’s are scrapping it out downstairs (after a fractious journey south the last couple of days!) so I think that is my cue to get back down to them. Sigh! 🙄 Brotherly love, eh?!

4 thoughts on “Ok, I’m Back!!

  1. Welcome back! Sorry to hear that you still weren’t well during your vacation, and that the trip home wasn’t much fun! I hope you still enjoyed yourselves though. Look forward to hearing all about it!

Leave a Reply

