things

K-E-L-L-Y

So I got tagged aaaaaaages ago by Christi to do this little game.

Here’s how it works:

1. Players must list one fact, word, or tidbit that is somehow relevant to their life for each letter of their first or middle name.

2. When you are tagged you need to write your own post containing your first or middle name game facts, word, or tidbit.

3. Don’t forget to leave a comment telling them that they have been tagged, and to read your blog.

4. If I’ve tagged YOU (see below), please join in on the fun!

K: Krappy at time management. OK –  so I *molded* that word to make it fit – but I really really REALLY couldn’t think of any descriptions of me that started with K. In fact, the only one I could think of is not me at all. Uh-uh!

E:  Elegance – is something that I wish I had – it’s a style that I aspire to in most things I do although mostly it is a subconsious thing. I’ve only just started realising that it is THAT word that is coming to mind when I see something and just go….”ahh”

L: Love Summer. Wish I could have those days like we had last week forever. Warm, very little wind and blue skies that go on and on.

L: Laughter – need more of it – doesn’t everyone?

Y: Yippee! I really don’t know what else to say – I just love that word and so it goes in 😆

And so I tag:

Keryn

Donna

Sharlene

And anyone else that drops by and has yet to be tagged – consider yourself “tagged”! You don’t have to be a scrapping buddy to join in either: go for it 🙂

6 thoughts on “K-E-L-L-Y

  1. I just read on Ann’s blog that you missing the Amazing Race last night … I can tell you that the Barbies paid Danny & Oswald to yield Eric & Danielle because the boys needed cash! The Barbies finished first. But Eric & Danielle made up some ground and even after waiting out their penalty at the end (because they were marked for elimination), they came in 3rd! Danny & Oswald were last, but again it was a non-elimination leg so all 4 teams are still in it!

Leave a Reply

