Cards

Not quite in time!



Thanks to our favourite Telco in the land (yeah, right!) I didn’t get the template from Di in time to submit for the deadline. But as I have a couple of cards to get done for the weekend, I thought I’d go ahead and use it none the less. So here is my take – and you can go have a look here to see what the other wonderful takes are on the theme.

Pieces I have used are: Bazzill cardstock, Grant archival paper, HS heart, Stampin’ Up stamp, Dymo label tape, a cuttlebug embossing folder, various inks, and my sewing machine.

8 thoughts on “Not quite in time!

Leave a Reply

