Scrapbooking · Study · things

Lots of Punches?

Just spotted a clever idea for storing punches….. Take a look here. I still want to get my hands on those scalloped punches. 😆
Hoping to get some crafty stuff done today. Bringing home a pile of *historic* photos and stories makes me want to get a move on some of my heritage pages. I also have a bunch of ideas roaming – as always! – in my head. It seems a wee while since I’ve done some scrapping for me – lots of cards, circle journals and swaps but not too many of my own layouts. Hopefully there is still some creative juices upstairs…. mind you, they might be hibernating. I wish I was! 😆

And if you are blog-hopping or some such today, go take a look at Country Papercrafts. They have a new competition running, along the line of Amazing Race. Sounds like a lot of fun. I’ve decided not to join in on this one. It’s about time: I really do need to knuckle down and catch up on my study. Still, seeing some of the work in the gallery of these ladies, you just know that some really great pages will be produced.

Right, better get downstairs and figure out something yummy and warm to eat for lunch. Kids have a playdate today – always good to occupy the Mr’s on a cold day!

3 thoughts on “Lots of Punches?

  1. Very cool storage idea. oh study is overrated right??? lol oh well at least we can laugh about it. So done any crafting??

  2. Oooo I love those scalloped punches – thanks for the link, it was a neat blog I’m going to hunt me down a tag maker too. Hope you managed to get some scrapbooking done today.

Leave a Reply

