Fat Little Art books

June FLAB

They are due in at the end of this week and I must say I had fun bringing a couple of things together for this one. Looking forward to seeing some other neat artwork in return.

This is one of my pages – this month I did two different ones. A whole lot of fun was had trawling through images on google. It’s amazing what you can find! These two party girls were from a vintage ’50s dressmaking pattern. I’m sure the patterns would never have actually worked – look at their waists!! 😯

4 thoughts on “June FLAB

  1. loved that and you made me think I was going mad cos I saw it a few days ago and when I clikced on bloglines to comment it said teh post didn’t exsist lol.

Leave a Reply

