things

An ATC for June



OK, so I’m fairly sure I mentioned a while back that I did my first ATC – and I’m hooked! So I’ve put my name down for a couple of swaps around the place – and am running what looks to be a small one over on Kiwiscraps.

For the June swap the theme was flowers. I was a bit stumped at first – and then looking around at a lot of collage examples – I came up with this. It’s a bit lighter and brighter than a lot of the examples I have seen around on the net…. but then again, I’m still learning. Oh – and see I managed to use my new Stampin’ Up stamps. Don’t worry, you’ll be seeing more of those as time goes by! And my collection grows 😆

As for the quote….. I’m not 100% sure that is true. I’d probably be quite happy with diamonds round my neck. Then again – you could give me both …. just to be on the safe side! 😆

3 thoughts on “An ATC for June

  1. Great ATC Kelly. Do you trade through Flickr?
    I started a bit over a month ago and I’m hooked too.
    You might like to check out my post on Artist Trading Cards. It has a link to my Flickr account with the ones I have made so far.

    By the way, did you get my ping? I tagged you for a meme

Leave a Reply

