Scrapbooking

Sketches and Awesome Layouts!

Ok – a super duper quick post as I’m meant to be serving dinner!!!

You all know how I love sketches…. just came across this one. I’m sure you’ve all been there done that – but hey I’ve just found it! πŸ˜† Check it out here. I’m loving the round ones (……reminds me of Playschool’s *Round Window*)

And to see some cool layouts, have a look at the Pesto girls site. Kelly (memoryfairy) MUST be superwoman I think: she produces amazing layouts in next to no time at all!! I loved the ones with a fancy cut edge – and couldn’t for the life of me figure it out. Use brackets. Of Course!!!! Β 

2 thoughts on “Sketches and Awesome Layouts!

  1. Yep, I love sketches! Thanks for sharing πŸ™‚
    Kelly is definitely superwoman – don’t know how she finds the time. And I love how she traced round the brackets too – definitely gonna steal that idea!! πŸ˜‰

Leave a Reply

