things

Birthday RAKs




Birthday cards

Originally uploaded by ScrappyDo.

I like my postie!!

Well, I did today. And who can blame me? Look at all the cool goodies he brought to me from all sorts of lovely people. There were a bunch of handmade cards – thanks to a whole lot of great ladies over at NZCardmakers. And some lovely RAKs from a couple of girls at the SE Forum: Tanya and Nikki. Take a look at the pins in the bottom right – Tanya MAKES those! How cool is that?! And just to top it off – a couple of lovely items from 2 card making friends. Donna made me a gorgeous tool tote too – just realised I didn’t put that in the pic. Sorry Donna!! I can put all sorts of bottles in it – Prima or coke or maybe even Montieths Original!!

3 thoughts on “Birthday RAKs

Leave a Reply

