Study

Done and dusted


Sneaky peek

Originally uploaded by ScrappyDo.
Yep – I’m ahead of myself on this round’s CJ . Waiting for Monday so the courier can come and do their part.

I’ve also completed my 1st assignment for this year. It has been a bit of a struggle to get it done. Not actually because it was that difficult. More my lack of discipline. Always something else to do that seems more interesting, or seems to need to be attended to first. Yes, I am nothing if not the queen of procrastination!!

Normally I upload them via the student website. But this time I was confounded by the fact that part of it required me to fill out a form. The form I had electronically does not let me type in my answers. So, yikes! Back to handwriting the answers for that part and traditional snail mail for the lot. Luckily, the Open Poly is not that far from me so I might actually walk it in myself. Maybe.

Now, to tackle the first assignment for the other paper. Oh, actually the washing should probably be hung out………….. 😉

4 thoughts on “Done and dusted

  1. oh I like the colours in your sneak peak. How odd that the form doesn’t allow you to type the answers what pain!! I do so love uploading my assignments online. Although there are two tutors who like snail mail better!!

  2. oh too exciting to be finished with the CJ in advance!! and the first assignment complete as well. you are on a roll 🙂
    love the sneak peek 😉

  3. Great sneak peek … and go you getting the CJ done early. I’m hoping to do the same with Alice’s one which I got today from Christi, because hubby and I are going away.

Leave a Reply

