things

DCM Midweeker

Oh yay! Look what I found at the DCM blog – a mid-week dare to make a male card…. oh yay! I can join in this one – I’m making a few boys cards of late!

Look a bit lower down, there’s a baby boy card I made for a swap.

Then this one was made for the C-man (Mr 5’s best mate) who turned 6 just a couple of weeks ago.

And I AM going to be making another baby boy card in teh next day or two – so I think I can include myself in this challenge! So, hello all you DCMers!

3 thoughts on “DCM Midweeker

  1. Glad we could help, maybe we should do regular “Make a Male Card” spots if it spurs so many of us on to getting the things done!

    I bet your little guy’s friend loved this one.

Leave a Reply

