Cards · Scrapbooking

Oh Baby!

Ok, just a quick post tonight.  Mr Almost 3 has had me sitting on the couch watching Thomas DVDs as long as he could manage it!  After finally getting him into bed, pox and all, I finished the “Joy” CJ pages.  Here’s a sneak peek.  I send it off to Oz by Friday so I didn’t think it fair to show you all before Libby gets it in her mailbox!

 

Sneak Peek, Joy CJ

 

And here are a couple of the baby cards for a swap of 5.  They are rather simple, but I think they still look good.  I should really have taken a pic in the daytime, but hey, I’m no photographer!

cards-cj-004.jpg    cards-cj-005.jpg

One thought on “Oh Baby!

Leave a Reply

