things · thoughts

There’s amazing things in Belgium

I’ve been doing a little surfing and discovering some amazing cards being produced by some fantastic artists over in Belgium.  I lived there for four years myself – in Antwerp.

The whole time I was there, the only craft shops I found were cross stitch shops.  Admittedly, I never knew about stamping and scrapbooking while I was there.  But looking at the designs these ladies are doing and the lists of products they use, I cannot believe that I missed the opportunity to become addicted back then!!  Products from a place called Stamps Antwerpen – oh why did I not know?? 🙂

Ik heb een kleine surfen en ontdekken van sommige verbazingwekkende kaarten gedaan door sommige fantastische artiest over in België geproduceerd te worden. Ik leefde daar voor vier jaren mezelf – in Antwerpen.

Het geheel regeelt, was ik daar, de enige handwerk winkelt ik vond, waren kruis steek winkel. Toegegeven wist ik nooit ongeveer stempelend en scrapbooking terwijl ik daar was. Maar kijkend naar de ontwerpen deze dames doen en de lijsten van producten zij gebruiken, ik kan niet gelooft dat ik de gelegenheid miste om verslaafd terug dan te worden!! Producten van een plaats geroepen Stamps Antwerpen – oh waarom deed ik niet weet?

4 thoughts on “There’s amazing things in Belgium

  1. Wow, it is amazing how you can learn something new about people by reading their blog! You lived in Belgium for 4 years? Wow, that’s so cool!

  2. Hi Kelly

    What were you doing in Antwerp? I lived in Belgium for 3 years – in Brussels. Loved going to Antwerp.

    Cheers

Leave a Reply

