Cards

OK, here’s my first pic being added…

I have been very quiet on the craft front over christmas. However, I have a friend whose daugher will be 4 very soon. So I got to use a few new bits and bobs (Pebbles chalk and stencils) that I acquired over the silly season and had some fun. Hope you like! It is still a very simple card – I tend to prefer to keep them that way for the younger set. It also contains my first ever example of doodling.

Mr 5 is also joining the crafty ranks. After coming with me to find the fabric for a “Vet Vest” yesterday he also wanted to get a stamp, stickers and some paper. Plus a few other things…. I said no the others, but he got a skater stamp (I’ll be able to use that!) and some monster stickers. he also joined the creatives club and has me downloading some projects for him. Oh Boy!

Right, need to go make a pie for picnic tea.

Kelly

One thought on “OK, here’s my first pic being added…

Leave a Reply

